EqualVoice as a Service

Seeing is believing

EqualVoice supports companies in making gender equality a reality. EqualVoice also provides its internal semantic algorithm for other media companies and corporate communications. By measuring the representation of women and men, companies that publish material have the opportunity to actively promote gender equality. The numbers generated by the EqualVoice Factor sharpen our awareness of the content we publish ourselves and give us the chance to take responsibility.

Become a partner

The EqualVoice network is growing steadily.
Become part of our community to give women and men an equal voice.

For media companies – EqualVoice Media Community

By joining the EqualVoice Media Community, media companies can enjoy access to an international industry-specific network. This network provides the opportunity to find out about experiences, best practice and lessons learned in the field of gender equality, and work together to close the gender visibility gap in the media. All member organisations sign the same EqualVoice Media Charter, which obliges media companies to measure the visibility of women and men in their publications.

For businesses – EqualVoice United

15 leading Swiss businesses have signed the charter of EqualVoice United – a community that obliges its members to actively promote gender equality within their businesses – and are part of the EqualVoice United network. This exclusive network comprises executives from various industries, who bring together and share experience and knowledge of prominent businesses, and provides the opportunity for them to individually drive forward gender equality and operate as an attractive employer in the Swiss economy. Gender equality is a management task, and with EqualVoice United we’re able to take responsibility for giving women and men an equal voice in business.

Downloads

Whitepaper

EqualVoice x Handelszeitung

EqualVoice Newsletter

EqualVoice Magazine 2023

EqualVoice United Special June 2023

EqualVoice United Special March 2023

EqualVoice Magazine 2022

EqualVoice Magazine 2021

EqualVoice as a Service

Seeing is believing

EqualVoice unterstützt Unternehmen, Gender Equality Realität werden zu lassen. EqualVoice bietet den inhouse entwickelte semantische Algorithmus auch für andere Medienunternehmen und Unternehmenskommunikationen an. Durch die Messbarkeit der Repräsentation von Frauen und Männern haben publizierende Unternehmen die Chance, Gender Equality aktiv zu fördern. Die durch den EqualVoice-Factor generierten Zahlen schärfen das Bewusstsein für die Inhalte, die wir selbst veröffentlichen und geben uns die Möglichkeit, Verantwortung zu tragen.

Werde Partner

Das EqualVoice Netzwerk wächst stetig.
Werde Teil unserer Community, um Frauen und Männern
eine gleichberechtigte Stimme zu geben.

Für Medienunternehmen – EqualVoice Media Community

Mit dem Beitritt zur EqualVoice Media Community profitieren Medienunternehmen von einem internationalen branchenspezifischen Netzwerk. Es bietet die Möglichkeit von Erfahrungen, Best Practices und Lessons Learned im Bereich Gender Equality zu lernen und gemeinsam den Gender Visibility Gap in den Medien zu schliessen. Alle Mitgliedsunternehmen unterzeichnen die gemeinsame EqualVoice Media Charta, bei der sich die Medienunternehmen verpflichten, die Sichtbarkeit von Frauen und Männern in ihren Publikationen zu messen.

Für Unternehmen – EqualVoice United

15 führende Schweizer Unternehmen haben die Charta von EqualVoice United – einer Gemeinschaft, die sich verpflichtet, die Gleichstellung der Geschlechter in ihrem Unternehmen aktiv zu fördern – unterzeichnet und sind dem Netzwerk EqualVoice United beigetreten. Dieses exklusive Netzwerk von Führungskräften aus verschiedenen Branchen, die Erfahrungen und Know-how aus renommierten Unternehmen mitbringen und miteinander teilen, bietet die Chance, Gender Equality individuell voranzutreiben und als attraktive Arbeitgeber in der Schweizer Wirtschaft zu agieren. Gender Equality ist eine Führungsaufgabe und mit EqualVoice United können wir Verantwortung übernehmen, um Frauen und Männern auch in der Wirtschaft eine gleichberechtigte Stimme zu geben.

Downloads

Whitepaper

EqualVoice x Handelszeitung

EqualVoice Newsletter

EqualVoice Magazin 2023

EqualVoice United Special Juni 2023

EqualVoice United Special März 2023

EqualVoice Magazin 2022

EqualVoice Magazin 2021